int new slim

int new slim

International Sales

Portobello Books are sold around the world by our many agents and partners. 

If you can’t find the information you need on this page please contact sales@portobellobooks.com

Australia & New Zealand
Allen & Unwin Pty Ltd
83 Alexander Street
Crow’s Nest, Sydney, NSW 2065
Australia
Tel: +61 2 8425 0100
Fax: +61 2 9906 2218

Canada
House of Anansi
110 Spadina Avenue
Suite 801
Toronto
Ontario M5V 2K4
Tel: +416 363 4343

USA
Please contact sales@portobellobooks.com

South Africa
Penguin Books South Africa Ltd
Chamber House, 24 Sturdee Avenue,
Rosebank
Johannesburg 2196
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0) 11 3 27 35 50
Fax: +27 (0) 11 3 27 36 60

Far East (Thailand, Hong Kong SAR, China, South Korea, Japan, Taiwan, the Philippines, Singapore, Malaysia and Indonesia)
Julian Ashton
Ashton International Marketing Services
P.O. Box 298
Sevenoaks
Kent, TN13 1WU
Tel: +44 1732 746093
Fax: +44 1732 808479
Email: jashton@ashtoninternational.com




 




Northern Europe
Bridget Lane
BridgetL@faber.co.uk
Office no: +44 20 7927 3872
Mobile no: +44 7966 057076

Southern Europe
Melissa Elders
MelissaE@faber.co.uk
Office no: +44 20 7927 3871
Mobile no: +44 7792 456842

Eastern Europe
Csaba and Jackie Lengyel de Bagota
Katona Jozsef u.41.1/4
H-1137 Budapest
Hungary
P.O. Box 934, H-1244
Email: lengyel.csaba@chello.hu

Indian Subcontinent
Penguin Books India
11, Community Centre
Panchsheel Park
New Delhi
Phone: +91 11 4613 1400
Fax: +91 11 2649 4404
Email: Sales@in.penguingroup.com
www.penguinbooksindia.com

Middle East
Archana Rao
Archana.rao@faber.co.uk
Office no: +44 20 7927 3903
Mobile no: +44 7966 053187

Africa (Excluding South Africa)
Tony Moggach
InterMedia Americana Ltd
14 York Rise
London, NW5 1ST
Tel: +44 20 7267 8054
Fax: +44 20 7485 8462

Latin America and Caribbean
Please contact sales@portobellobooks.com



 
Mind Unit - websites, content management and email marketing for the arts